Fremont Speedway (OH) Inducts 10 Into Hall Of Fame

New members of Fremont Speedway Hall of Fame
Photo courtesy of Rick Shear and Fremont Speedway

Fremont Speedway, the clay oval located at the Sandusky County Fairgrounds in Fremont, Ohio, has inducted 10 new members into its Hall of Fame. 

Dale Blaney (driver), Dan Roepke (driver), Bryan Scott (driver, owner), Al Harrison (owner, driver), Chuck Steinbrick, Bob Hampshire (driver, owner, and mechanic), Mike Witty (driver, mechanic), Vicki and Monte Collins (track officials), and Bob Raubenolt (special contributor) were honored during a ceremony at the track.

For more information, visit

Stay Connected

Sign Up For The PRI eNewsletter to get the latest in racing industry news, special events, new product information and more directly to your inbox.