2021 SEMA Board Of Directors Election Candidates Announced

SEMA 1400 x 600 logo

The following candidates are vying for a seat on the SEMA Board of Directors:

Chairman-elect (one open seat):
Kyle Fickler – Director, Driven Racing Oil
Les Rudd – President, Bob Cook Sales

Distributors/Retailers (two open seats):
Larry Montante – Vice President, Keystone Automotive Operations
Brian Rowland – Director, Walmart
Steve Whipple – Director, Jegs High Performance

Manufacturers (two open seats):
Ian Lehn – Founder, BOOSTane
Kim Pendergast – CEO/Owner, Magnuson Superchargers
Brian Reese – President/CEO, The Retrofit Source

Service (one open seat):
Lindsay Hubley – Managing Partner, Lodestone Events
Jim Liaw – President/Co-Founder, Formula Drift Holdings

Voting will take place online between May 11–25, and is open to current SEMA-member companies. Votes must be cast by each company’s primary contact. SEMA will send details on the upcoming election to the member company’s designated primary contact beginning April 30. Winners will be announced by May 28.

For more information, visit sema.org/board-of-directors.

Stay Connected

Sign Up For The PRI eNewsletter to get the latest in racing industry news, special events, new product information and more directly to your inbox.