Three To Be Inducted Into Northeast Dirt Modified Hall Of Fame

Northeast Dirt Modified in Weedsport, New York

The Northeast Dirt Modified Museum & Hall of Fame will induct three new members in 2022.

Billy Decker (DIRTcar Big Block and World of Outlaws Late Model driver), Craig Von Dohren (Dirt Modified driver), and the late Don June (ASCC and Northern Stock Car Club driver, and Can-Am Speedway tech inspector) will be enshrined during a special ceremony on Wednesday, July 20, at the facility located on the grounds of Weedsport Speedway in Weedsport, New York. 

In addition, Guy Madsen, Eric Mack, C.J. Richards, John “Ace” Lane Jr., and Melissa “Mimi” Lazarro will receive special recognition awards.

For more information, visit the Northeast Dirt Modified Museum & Hall of Fame Facebook page here.

Stay Connected

Sign Up For The PRI eNewsletter to get the latest in racing industry news, special events, new product information and more directly to your inbox.